Mike Richardson, President

Manager, Compensation Administration

Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare

michael.richardson@mlh.org

Willie Brooks, President Elect


HR Program Management Advisor

Fed Ex

wfbrooks@fedex.com

Rebecca Bush, VP Membership

Manager, Operations

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

rebecca.bush@stjude.org

Jimmy Madeksho, VP Finance

Partner

Lockton Companies

jmadeksho@lockton.com

Braxston Richmond,

VP Professional Dvelopment


Compensation Advisor

Fed Ex

braxston.richmond@fedex.com



Anita Mills, VP Programs



Compensation Analyst

MLGW

amills@mlgw.org



Joy King-Wright, VP Network Events


Compensation Coordinator

City of Memphis

joyette.king-wright@memphistn.gov


Nichole Love, VP Administration


Human Resources Generalist

Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority

nlove@flymemphis.com

Pat Welsh, VP Business Affairs

HR Consultant

Frye/Joure & Associates

pat.welsh1994@gmail.com

Delia Joyner, VP Communications

Compensation Analyst

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital/ALSAC

delia.joyner@stjude.org

Willilam Byrd, President Emeritus


Compensation Manager

City of Memphis

William.Byrd@memphistn.gov

 



 

 



                         

 


  

 

 


 
© Mid South Compensation Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software